Press "Enter" to skip to content

Election 2020: Meet the Candidates Pt 3

With the exception of the Town of Dane, all candidates for local offices have been announced. The most recent are:

Village of Dane

Trustees (at-large)

  • Donald Postler (incumbent)
  • Nancy Lindow (incumbent)

Board President

  • Roger Schmidt (incumbent)
  • Mary Lou Hyatt (incumbent trustee)

Dane may face a situation similar to the City of Lodi: an empty seat on the board if Hyatt wins the seat of President.  If this happens, Hyatt can appoint someone to fill her vacant seat–subject to approval from the board.

Lodi Board of Education

Directors (at-large)

  • H. Adam Steinberg (incumbent)
  • Barb Beyer
  • Bud Styer


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply